Chillhop Records presents Chillhop Essentials: Spring 2017


Spring hasn’t felt this great until you listen to Chillhop Records’ Chillhop Essentials Spring 2017 collection.  With 20 Instrumental Hip Hop tracks of style varying from Funky and Jazzy tunes to Lofi Hip Hop – your mind will be right after listening to this. Just relax and take a deep breath.

Featuring music from:

Aso »
Birocratic »
Mono:Massive »
saib. »
nymano »
Pandrezz »
Limes »
Philanthrope »
Juan RIOS »
Brock Berrigan »
tomppabeats »
Handbook »
Ian Ewing »
Devaloop »
Flitz&Suppe »
Vanilla »
invention_ »
Elijah Nang »
Figub Brazlevic »
baaskaT »

What do you think of this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.