Pragmatic Theory – New Classic

New Classic - PragmaticTheory

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world who come together to provide you the freshest sounds at the start of each season. New Classic features over 30 producers and comes with 36 tracks – each track representing each artists’ musical style. Album was produced in conjunction with the good folks over at

DEAD HORSE BEATS x Vanilla x Miles Bonny x Ta-ku x ManOnWire x LAKIM x Sev Seveer x Chromadadata x Mononome x Warren Xclnce x Snubluck x Shain Caw x Glyphick x Keor Meteor x Languid x J-Felix x S.F.T x Artonius x Weirddough x 5th Sequence x Funky Notes x JP Balboa x DJ Sapien x Es-K x Prozak Morris x Keith Price x Handbook x JA:KOVA x REZ x ill sugi x chrisAre x Afryx Q x Josef Blo x Floyd Cheung x The Soul Pilot x 7even Sun x Grossbuster.


What do you think of this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.